NMTC Board Of Directors

nmtc members elect 1/3 of its board of directors each February. once elected, these members will serve a  3 year term. The next election is  April 22, 2021.


Claudine Adams, Chair
Sue Manning, Treasurer
Melissa Kuzma, Secretary

Will Stand for Election in 2021
Frank Cardo, STEM Programs Coordinator, Cecil County Public Schools
Denise Carnaggio, APG Liaison, Strategic Partnerships, Harford Community College
Mary Beth Stapleton, Coordinator of Grants, Business and Community Partnerships
Curriculum, Harford County Public Schools
Gary Martin, President/Founder, GPM Consulting, LLC

Will Stand for election in 2022
Dr. Mary Way Bolt, President, Cecil College
Todd Marks, CEO/Founder Mindgrub Technologies
Dr. Michael O’Leary, Chair, Dept. of Mathematics, Towson University
Robert Andrews, Harford County Office of Community & Economic Development
John Karabias, Vice President, Cyber Strategy & Sales, Jacobs
Nicole Funk, Managing Director, Deloitte

Standing for election in 2023
Melissa Kuzma, President/Founder, Kuzma Technical Enterprises
Claudine Adams, President/ Founder, Bravura Information Technology Systems
Randy Rippin, President/Founder, RTR Technologies, Inc.
Steven Overbay,  Director, Office of Economic Development, Cecil County
Susan Manning, Business Development Specialist for Freedom Federal Credit Union


John Casner, NMTC

For more information, please call the NMTC office at 410-638-4466 or email us at .